Ohhhh Maxwell

Not too long ago I wrote about what not to do while single. The main and only thing on that list was “DO NOT listen to Maxwell when you are cleaning your room and sad because you are single.” Don’t get me wrong I am totally enjoying being single but I have my moments when I’m like “Awww. I wish I had someone to hold me… just for a minute though.”  Here is the deal: MAXWELL WILL BE HERE VALENTINES DAY… AND I WANT TO GO!!!!! Have you seen this man in concert?!?!?!? Its un-freaking-real!!!!  I am DYING to go to this concert where I will sing every song and swoon and sway with the rest of the crowd and then shed thug tears (on the inside)  because I am single and have no one to share sexy time with because everyone knows that Maxwell is all about the “Sexy time” vibe. **sad heavy sigh**(Yes I know that was one LOOOOONG run on sentence) Ive been single for 4 years people. 4. LONG.YEARS and going to this concert by myself is only going to HIGHLIGHT that. I reeeeeaaaaaaaaaally want to go though!!! ITS MAXWELL for crying out loud!!!!

Author: singleinbrooklynblog

I am a 30 something year old woman living in Brooklyn NY. I am originally from Dallas TX but do not see myself moving back any time in the near future. I have a love for all food especially when it can be delivered to my apartment. I love running OCR even though I am the slowest person out there. I have a short attention span (why NY is the ideal place for me). I am silly, sarcastic, optimistic, easy going and fun. I am also very single and I must say that I am enjoying my Single In Brooklyn life.

Leave a Reply

