Snuggle Bunny

So I was sitting here ironing clothes and thinking random thoughts like I always do… The random thoughts not the ironing. ANYWAY my thought was: Do people really cuddle when they sleep?? I might cuddle for a little bit but then there comes a time 5 minutes later when I break away. I can’t hug up all night. I have hot flashes man… Ain’t nobody got time to be all up under someone when their body turns into a live inferno!!! Hell at that point I don’t even want my covers on me let alone a human. I might be able to get down with it if the AC is on FULL BLAST but other than that… no can do buddy. This makes me sound like a real witch. Sorry… Wait, no I’m not. I’m being honest. The man that is meant for me will TOTALLY understand my need for personal space.

Now back to regular programming…

Author: singleinbrooklynblog

I am a 30 something year old woman living in Brooklyn NY. I am originally from Dallas TX but do not see myself moving back any time in the near future. I have a love for all food especially when it can be delivered to my apartment. I love running OCR even though I am the slowest person out there. I have a short attention span (why NY is the ideal place for me). I am silly, sarcastic, optimistic, easy going and fun. I am also very single and I must say that I am enjoying my Single In Brooklyn life.

Leave a Reply

