CANDY!

For those that know me, know that my biggest weakness is anything sweet. Candy, cakes, cupcakes, donuts, tarts… You name it and if it has sugar and red dye 40 then Im probably consuming it on a regular. Donuts… I have to save that topic for another day because I can go on for DAYS about donuts. For the past 2 weeks I have been on a sugar binge. Its gotten kind of out of hand. I go to the candy store and Im like “GIVE.ME.ALL.THE.CANDY” And you have to picture me saying it in a Cookie Monster because thats what its been like.  “NOM NOM NOM!!! Ohhhh CANDY!!! ME WANT CANDY!!!!! GIVE ME GIVE ME GIVE ME!!!!” Jesus has to take the wheel for real because I am out of control!! **sobbing while chewing  chewy spree** I.JUST.CAN’T.STOP

Author: singleinbrooklynblog

I am a 30 something year old woman living in Brooklyn NY. I am originally from Dallas TX but do not see myself moving back any time in the near future. I have a love for all food especially when it can be delivered to my apartment. I love running OCR even though I am the slowest person out there. I have a short attention span (why NY is the ideal place for me). I am silly, sarcastic, optimistic, easy going and fun. I am also very single and I must say that I am enjoying my Single In Brooklyn life.

1 thought on “CANDY!”

Leave a Reply

