I shouldn’t laugh…

So we have the great orange hype in the White House. I already know how this  shit is going to play out soooooo yeh. I have like maybe 10 people that read my blog and may have just lost like 7 of the readers. WHATEVER!!! The guy is an idiot!!! Hell I should have ran for president!!! LOL!!!  What really cracks me up are the people that he appointed!!! Carson, DeVos… OH MAH GAH!!! That’s like making me lead surgeon at the top hospital in the country

Hospital Board: Miss Robinson good morning.

Me: Morning!! Hey how’s it going?!?!?

Board: So are you qualified for this position??

Me: Uhhhhhh maybe??? 

Board: Do you have any experience?

Me: Uhhhhh hmmm… Well I worked on a Pysch unit once for a year and half.

Board: Do you know anything about the human body?

Me: Uhhh it functions??? There’s bones and muscles and a bunch of shit that works together to make things happen. 

Board: You have been appointed as lead surgeon. Why??

Me: Because I’m a people person??? Hell I don’t know. Your guess is as good as mine.
This is what it’s like listening to these idiots talk about education and housing!!!! People voted for this!!!! Like actually said “Yes please and thank you” Soooo now I’m going to keep getting my ducks in a row and sit back and watch the show. 
Now I’ve started my day not feeling super hot. That’s fine. I’ve had a light breakfast and some coffee. Now I’m sitting here staring at a pile of laundry that looks like the leaning tower of Piza. I’m looking at it expecting it to start talking to me like the plant from Little Shop of Horrors. 

Author: singleinbrooklynblog

I am a 30 something year old woman living in Brooklyn NY. I am originally from Dallas TX but do not see myself moving back any time in the near future. I have a love for all food especially when it can be delivered to my apartment. I love running OCR even though I am the slowest person out there. I have a short attention span (why NY is the ideal place for me). I am silly, sarcastic, optimistic, easy going and fun. I am also very single and I must say that I am enjoying my Single In Brooklyn life.

Leave a Reply

